الملف الشخصي

عش الحياة بكل ما فيها

FUJI مصاعد المحدودة  هي شركة عالمية رائدة معترف بها في المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة التصنيع، الذي تشتهر التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وعالية الجودة. تأسست في عام 1987، FUJI هي حديثة ومهنية لصناعة المصاعد الذي يجمع بين التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والتركيب والصيانة ككل.

باعتبارها تصنيع حديثة متقدمة معدات النقل، وعرض FUJI SALVAGNINI وسلسلة من كبار خطوط إنتاج مؤتمتة بالكامل في العالم. FUJI تلزم لتنفيذ الصناعة 4.0 ويكشف عن المشاريع في مجال "آلة استبدال" نتائج قوية.

"تأصيل في الصين، والتي تخدم كلها العالم" FUJI نعتقد دائما الجودة هي حجر الزاوية في بقاء المؤسسة والتنمية. أنسنة التصميم، والجودة الصلبة الكمال، تركيب سريع وخدمات ما بعد البيع الحميمة، وعرضت FUJI بالفعل مريحة والسلامة ونظام المصاعد موثوق لآلاف الأشخاص من أكثر من سبعين دولة. في الوقت الحاضر FUJI مصعد وله شعبية كبيرة في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية الخ.

ورشة الإنتاج

about_center
1987

1987

تأسست هوتشو Hengfu مصعد مصنع.

1993

1993

بعد إعادة هيكلة المؤسسات للتعاقد نظام المسؤولية.

1998

1998

تغير الشركة اسمها إلى تشجيانغ Hengfu مصاعد المحدودة

2004

2004

وتغيرت التعاون الأجنبي اسمها إلى تشجيانغ Hengfu فوجي مصاعد المحدودة

2008

2008

مشروع مشترك مع رأس المال الأجنبي لاقامة الصينية - الأجنبية مشروع مشترك تشجيانغ Hengfu فوجي مصاعد المحدودة

2009

2009

زيادة رأس المال المسجل إلى 120 مليون نسمة، تغير اسمها إلى Hengfu فوجي مصاعد المحدودة

2010

2010

استثمار 180 مليون يوان، ويغطي مساحة 100 فدانا من أبراج اختبار تصل إلى 100 متر من محطة ثلاثة الانتهاء.

2012

2012

الشركة يدركون تماما إدارة الإنتاج والعلامة التجارية الترويج، في صفوف شركات تصنيع المصعد العلامة التجارية من الدرجة الأولى.

2013

2013

زيادة رأس مال شركة مسجلة 200 مليون يوان، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية من 20،000 وحدة، والتنفيذ الكامل للإدارة الحديثة والعملية.

2014

2014

وعرضت الشركة المتقدمة خط التجميع MAZAK تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر والتصنيع الآلي في العالم، وقد تم المصاعد عملية التصنيع للشركة والتكنولوجيا نقلة نوعية.

2015

2015

شركة بناء العلامة التجارية لتعزيز وتحسين. منحت من قبل وزارة الدعاية المركزية، أصدرت وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا لوكالة انباء شينخوا وغيرها من الوحدات معا "الشركات الأكثر ابتكارا" اللقب الفخري، وفاز تشجيانغ جودة التصنيع، تشجيانغ شهادة اسم العلامة التجارية المنتجات، وتشجيانغ مركز التكنولوجيا المشاريع، و العديد من

2016

2016

عام 2016، بنيت تقريبا 150 مترا اختبار برج تثبيت 10 متر / ثانية المصاعد عالية السرعة، المصاعد عالية السرعة لتطوير الدعم الفني القوي. ما يقرب من 60،000 متر مربع من مركز تصنيع إضافي أربعة المتقدمة خطوط الإنتاج العالمية الآلي، أكثر مركز التصنيع على نطاق واسع، لضمان استقرار المنتج وصرامة.

2017

2017

سوف 2017 Hengfu مصعد دخول في تعزيز العلامة التجارية و30 عاما الاحتفال، ثم، Hengfu مصعد سوف تكون أكثر كمالا نظام المنتج، وتصميم المنتجات سهلة الاستخدام، ومفهوم الخدمة الدافئة ومدروس للمستخدمين العالمي لتوفير سريعة وآمنة وفعالة المنتجات المصعد.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Profile

Live Life To The Fullest

FUJI Elevator Co., Ltd. is a recognized global leader in elevator and escalator manufacturing, who is famous for advanced technology and superior quality. Founded in 1987,FUJI is a modernized and professional elevator manufacturer which integrates the design, development, manufacturing, sales, installation, and maintenance as a whole.

As an advanced modernized transportation equipments manufacturing, FUJI introduced SALVAGNINI and a series of the world's leading fully automated production lines. FUJI Commits to implement Industry 4.0 and reveals the enterprise in the field of "machine substitution" solid results.

"Rooting in China, Serving whole world" FUJI always believe quality is the cornerstone of enterprise survival and development. Humanized design, perfect solid quality, fast installation and intimate after-sales services, FUJI has already offered a comfortable, safety and reliable elevator system for thousands of people from more than seventy countries. Nowadays FUJI Elevator is quite popular in Southeast Asia, the Middle-East, Africa, South America etc.

PRODUCTION WORKSHOP

about_center
1987

1987

Huzhou Hengfu Elevator Factory was established.

1993

1993

After the enterprise restructuring to contract responsibility system.

1998

1998

Enterprise changed its name to Zhejiang Hengfu Elevator Co., Ltd.

2004

2004

And foreign cooperation changed its name to Zhejiang Hengfu Fuji Elevator Co., Ltd.

2008

2008

Joint venture with foreign capital to set up Sino - foreign joint venture Zhejiang Hengfu Fuji Elevator Co., Ltd.

2009

2009

Registered capital increased to 120 million, changed its name to Hengfu Fuji Elevator Co., Ltd.

2010

2010

Investment 180 million yuan, covers an area of 100 acres of test towers up to 100 meters of the three plant completed.

2012

2012

The company fully realize the production management and brand promotion, into the ranks of first-class elevator brand manufacturing enterprises.

2013

2013

The company registered capital increased to 200 million yuan, annual production capacity of 20,000 units, the full implementation of modern management and operation.

2014

2014

The company introduced the world's advanced Mazak laser cutting technology and manufacturing automated assembly line, the company's elevator manufacturing process and technology has been a qualitative leap.

2015

2015

Company brand building to enhance and optimize. Was awarded by the Central Propaganda Department, the Ministry of Science and Technology, Xinhua and other units jointly issued the "most innovative enterprises" honorary title, and won the Zhejiang manufacturing quality, Zhejiang brand-name product certification, Zhejiang Enterprise Technology Center, and several

2016

2016

2016, built nearly 150 meters high test tower installed 10 meters / second high-speed elevator, high-speed elevator for the development of a strong technical support. Nearly 60,000 square meters of manufacturing center additional four global advanced automated production lines, more large-scale manufacturing center, to ensure the stability of the product and rigorous.

2017

2017

2017 Hengfu Elevator will usher in brand promotion and 30 years celebration, then, Hengfu Elevator will be more perfect product system, user-friendly product design, warm and thoughtful service concept for the global users to provide fast, safe and efficient elevator products.


WhatsApp Online Chat !